Chapter 8 - Section 4 (1)(b)(viii) of the Right to Information Act, 2005

Statement of the Boards, Councils, Committees and Other Bodies

I. Details of Statutory Committees

1. Supervisory Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution:02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members:

2. Village Development Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 5

3. Ward Development Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 11

4. Vigilance Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 4

II. Details of Standing Committees

1. Production Committee

Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022 Tenure: 5 years Total Number of Members: 4

2. Social Justice Committee

Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022 Tenure: 5 years Total Number of Members: 4

3. Amenities Committee

Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022 Tenure: 5 years Total Number of Members: 4

Other Committees

4. Biodiversity Management Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 6

5. Village Child Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 5

6. Garbage Management Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 6

7. Village Water, Health & Sanitation Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution:02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 4

8. Village Education Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 5

9. Road Safety Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: 02/10/2022
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 5

10. Road Safety and Traffic Management Committee

- Chairperson: Shri.Vinayak A.Vengurlekar
- Date of Constitution: $02\sqrt{10/2022}$
- Tenure: 5 years
- Total Number of Members: 7